Contact the Student Services Team

Department Main Line: 403-227-7088      
       
Lorrie Morris - Administrative Assistant 403-227-7088 lmorris@cesd73.ca Profile
Wanda Christensen - Associate Superintendent 403-227-7074 wchristensen@ccesd73.ca Profile
Amber Stonebridge - Family School Wellness Clinical Team Lead 403-227-7056 astonebridge@cesd73.ca  Profile
Coralie Mobley  - Student Services Coordinator 403-227-7078 cmobley@cesd73.ca  Profile
Dawn Weststrate - Student Services Coordinator 403-227-8001 dweststrate@cesd73.ca Profile
Pam Dudar - Student Services Coordinator 403-227-7055 pdudar@cesd73.ca Profile
Donelda Wygiera - Division Psychologist 403-227-7084 dwygiera@cesd73.ca Profile
Barb Rusiewicz-Enright Division Psychologist 403-227-7089 brusiewiczenright@cesd73.ca  Profile
Mark Linski - Behaviour Consultant 403-227-8007 mlinski@cesd73.ca Profile
Patrick Gleason ESL Coordinator 403-227-7070 pgleason@cesd73.ca Profile